All That Matters in Current Events

  • Aug. 5, 2023, 12:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes I wish I could fall asleep thinking about normal things. I wasn’t tossing and tortured until dawn or anything but I was thinking about the gnostic gospels I read. Wondering about the hidden sciences that the bible teaches. I had a lot of fundamental beliefs to tear down which is no easy task. It’s a battle against the ego. When one fundamental belief structure dies you go through every stage of grief. I had to die a hundred times. Now I’m building a new fundamental belief system. A new understanding of the universe. The esoteric sciences are hidden from the ego. The brain is lazy and does not want to build new beliefs or new habits. Cognitive dissonance takes over. The truth was hidden because one wouldn’t trust the devil with weapons of mass creation, would they? The religious are the vile and profane. The goyims. The infidels. They are the demons of this underworld. They are hijacked by their ego. They serve it and not the other way around. Their hunger rules them, their thirst rules them, their libido rules them, etc. Blasphemy is the one sin that is not forgivable.

There is plenty to wonder about. The father, god, is just energy and motion at rest. Zero point energy. The aether. Spirit. We are in an electromagnetic field and that field is god. It is a restless ocean of planetary magnetism. Immortality is not something that needs to be earned. It is ours already. Yet, in the gospel of Judas, it tells us that our souls will die in this plane. Those who reject the father. Those who fail to do the work. The work transcends over lifetimes.

Space and counter-space. Counter-space is known as the spirit world. The astral plane. It is where our thoughts and emotions exist. Where we dream. In the spiritual reality, everything exists forever. In this temporal plane, it is the lowest form of creation. Scientists are trying to decompose light, unbeknownst to them. A mathematical reality that doesn’t add up. They are left with an aching void because what they seek is not in this world. The way everything inside a video game also exists as ones and zeroes. We cannot find tangible evidence of it, we can only use logic and reason to deduce that it is there. If we were inside said video game trying to find what makes reality. Which we are, we are in a light hologram. An energy hologram. The Maya.

In the gospel of Judas, he mentions 72 firmaments. Outer space is just land beyond the ice wall, so they say. They addressed this in the documentary Level With Me. Maybe it was their second feature The Next Level? I used to be somebody with their brain on NASA. Their images are cartoons. They have countless green screen fails. We can see their harnesses. We can see rats crawling on the equipment while it’s in space. Insects as well. We can see bubbles from the spacewalks. Not to mention the countless production fails. At a minimum, for those who are in touch with their discernment, we can see that NASA is fake, phony and false. This globe is just a theory. A well-funded theory. Just like the baseless germ theory. Accepting terrain theory is why I had no problem at all disbelieving NASA. I now know how far they will go to lie to us.

We should have the ability to process partial viewpoints in working memory to discern which one is more representative of reality. We fail miserably because discernment is not intrinsic, it is developable. It is a skill we were never taught how to use. What makes a fact a fact? Are even aware of our information biases? Our fundamental beliefs were formed for us when we were just children. We grew up and they continued to feed us our information biases. The cartoons of germs and globes got more sophisticated. We became a society that needs information spoon-fed to us at an eighth-grade level, in 3 minutes soundbites, in 300 characters or less. We have been making more and more decisions with less and less information. We have been cognitively highjacked.

I am duty-bound to tell the truth. I am a servant of it. I cannot deny the Christ and the Father. Christ is the oil in our spines. Our salvation is the salts. This is where astrology comes in. We have three months of salts we did not acquire while in the womb. We have to be taking them. I was born in Capricorn so I missed Aquarius, Pisces and Aires. Sodium chloride, Iron phosphate, and potassium phosphate. When the moon rises in our sun sign, a germ grows at the base of our spines. We have to heave that oil up to our pineal glands for salvation. Heaven is heave, sin is sink. That sacred oil will mix with the milk and honey. The glands beside it (Mary and Joseph) will secrete two fluids. One is white and one is yellow. One has electrical properties and the other has magnetic properties. After two days it will activate and we will be born again. It will fill our bodies with light, which is what matter is made of. Matter is light slowed down. We will be enlightened. Everything in our bodies will regenerate. The blind will see, the deaf will hear, the lame will leap, the dumb will speak… We can repeat this process and live for as long as we want in this temporal plane.

The work has been lost to us. The antichrists want everything to be formless. Christians genocided everything godly. In the gospel of Judas, and Thomas, Jesus puts an emphasis on John the baptist. He is Aquarius. We are in that turning of the age Jesus was telling us to look out for. This is when the ancient information is restored. The cabal will eat itself. Nothing can last unless it is built on truth. Astrology and hermeticism are older than the bible. They are the bible.

Our diets have to be alkaline and electrical. Plant-based is the only route. We cannot spill seed. Those who have ejaculated started to die. That is the life force. It is creation. We must retain that semen. It electrically charges the body. Spiritual means breathing ritual. This is all about bringing that oil up the spine. It is Jacobs ladder, the Jordan river, the mountains, the towers, etc. The seven electrical resistors in our spines are the chakras. The seven seals. The root chakra is where we are. This is the lowest level of existence. The smallest level of thinking. Lust is rock bottom. Lust for sex, power, etc. The antichrists do not worship god they worship power.

They envy those who do not follow their same path for they are happy and successful without serving their false god. They’re wrathful against them. They are slothful as they turn their gaze away from what their churches do to children. They lust for power. They are gluttonous for it. It is greed that fuels them. It is their pride that blinds them.

I feel like I was meant to discover this. Syncretism is what this movement is called today. It used to be Gnosticism. They call it new age but astrology is older than their Bible. Hermes is older than the Bible. Their bible is not an orphan, its parentage is Egyptian. The Rosetta stone should have been enough evidence but these fundamentalists reject it. I always had a connection to the Christian Bible. I didn’t accept it as reality because I just don’t have the extra chromosomes. We shouldn’t have to tell adults that burning bushes cannot speak. We cannot logistically support two of every animal on an arc. We cannot walk on water. A literal woman did not come from a literal rib of a man. However, it felt like there was something there. While I was fixated on the strawman, on what this legal and political system was, I discovered Santos Bonacci. His presentation on how the Vatican owns our soul is when I first discovered him. Our nations are bankrupt corporations owned by banks which are backed by the Vatican. Civil law is ancient Roman law for conquered territory. I digress. I eventually checked out more of his content. It was all about astrology and the bible. One day it hit me that I hit the bottom of the rabbit hole. There is nothing else after this. Nothing else matters. Now I have to serve God (others) and the truth.

I had a random fixation on the word Gnosis. Tommy Gnosis, a character from Hedwig. I discovered that the Gnostics were the real Christians. The Helios Gnostics they were called. The Sun Knowers. I had Lady Gaga’s song Bad Romance stuck in my head for a year solid. Just the opening. RaRa Ra-ah-ah. Ra=Sun. Then I learn astrology because I have to. It is the key to unlocking the real hidden meanings.

I studied my natal chart and it was in there. My Scorpio Moon & Mars. My Gemini Chiron & Capricorn Mercury. My Jupiter in Aquarius. My stellium in the 6H and the 8H. My Sun in the 9H. My chart is dark and full of terrors but it is powerful. It is built like a shaman, a guru, a priest, or a lightworker. A truth sayer. A teacher and a mentor. A guide. Gurus and shamans are contemporary. They always pop up with the times. However, I mustn’t buy or sell this knowledge. It is humanity’s heritage. Across history and culture, astrology was the universal language and astrotheology was the universal system. The tower of Babylon is our spine. The language we all spoke was astrology. Heaven is in the brain.

Yesterday, in my entry, I was expressing how I felt like I was disconnected from everything. I didn’t know where to direct my focus and energy. Then I was able to connect to this again. This is the work I have been dragging out.

Whatever, I was feeling deep for a minute. Needed to write. I am drinking sea moss. It has almost every single micronutrient. I didn’t make it properly. I added too much water. It was supposed to blitz up into a gel. It didn’t. It’s okay. I saved the water I soaked it in as well. Not wasting any of it. I’m just adding it to my morning smoothies. In the next batch, I will make it correct. I want to try and use it as a face cream as well.

I am going to see Barbie with my roommate and her friend this evening. Tomorrow my roommate wants to go to the beach. On Monday I have plans with Bev. I’m not sure what we are going to do yet. I mentioned that I was looking for non-toxic candles and she suggested we go to Elemental. That is a Wiccan shop. Bev is a Wiccan. Wiccans, witches, druids, native Americans, etc, they worked with the energies. Everything is energy. Magic is magnetism. Holistic medicine was considered witchcraft as well. Today especially. Conspiracy theorist today is what a blasphemer was during the last Inquisition. Far-right extremist is today what heretic was during the last Inquisition. We are indeed in the middle of a new inquisition. Big pharma is the new one world religion. A radical one that cannibalizes the cells and tissues of infants that were brutally sacrificed in the wombs. Over superstitious beliefs about virus possession. Disease is the new sin. Only it is created and not caught. We are self-harming and being harmed to create the illusion of contagion. Doctors are the new priests. Science is the new gospel. If you cannot question science then you do not have science you have a dogma. Anyway, I was thinking of going for a little hike on a trail at the provincial park outside the city. with Bev on Monday. She said she wanted to do something out of the house, I’ll think of something.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.