All The Cool Kids Are Doing It ( Stolen From Porg) in Hello

  • Aug. 2, 2023, 11:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This time last year, what was happening in your life?
At the exact moment I would have been at work.

Did you/will you have coffee or some other form of caffeine today?
Iced coffee and Mt. Dew Icee

Who did you last have a text conversation with and what was it about?
Manda, she’s reading Dresden Files now. 😊

Are there regular trains in and out of your town/city?
Nope

Do you bathe your pets regularly?
No but I do brush them regularly.

Do you have a mailbox or do you collect your mail from the post office?
Mailbox

What was the last animal you saw, and was it a pet?
Rosie Butt, my Maine coon kitty

Have you ever had an ear infection?
I’m not sure actually.

If you could watch any TV series right now, what would it be?
Twisted Metal

Would you have any clue when your best friend last got their hair cut?
Nu uh

Someone messages you just as you’re about to go to sleep. Do you reply?
Yes

Do you grind your teeth, and if so, why do you do it?
Unfortunately

Have you ever been hospitalized due to dehydration?
As a recovering alcoholic, yes.

Is there anything you need to remember to do before the day ends?
Change the cat’s litter boxes

When you listen to music with headphones, do you keep the volume low enough to hear surrounding noise faintly, or do you blast it?
Depends. Cleaning around the house kinda medium. Outdoors working, full blast.

What’s your favourite online radio site?
YouTube 😊

Do your parents have any authority over who you date?
I’m 40, you tell me

How many different shades of nail polish do you have?
I used to have black and navy blue but not anymore.

What did you have for breakfast this morning?
Two pieces of bacon and two scrambled eggs mixed with shredded cheddar

Are you lucky enough to have an ice maker in your refrigerator door?
Hell yes! It actually stopped working for a few years then one day ABRACADABRA! It started working again

Are you the type to wake up before the sun has even risen?
I get up every morning at Six when my alarm goes off so I can call to see if I have a widdle test that day. Usually I go back to sleep for another hour

Have you ever watched an anime series, start to finish?
Do movies count? Vampire Hunter D and Akira

Do you feel the need to rant about anything right now? If so, go for it.
My feet hurt. After all the work I did today I still went with mom for a walk thirty minutes ago.

Do you have a favourite towel? What colour is it?
Big grey fluffy one

Have you seen any films with Judy Garland in them?:
Wizard of Oz

How did you feel when you woke up today? Why?
A bit out of it but once I got up and moved around I was alright.

Who was the last person you messaged on Facebook?
LMAO Facebook

When was the last time you saw them?
LMAO Facebook

What are you listening to?
Carnival Eats on the television and mom’s oxygen machine in the background.

What year will you/did you graduate?
GED CLASS OF 2001 BAY-BEE!!!

Are you obsessed with anything?
Science fiction and the oncoming AI/robot war.

Do you prefer waffles or pancakes?
Mom worked at IHOP for the longest so yes, pancakes.

Do you prefer non-diet or diet soda?
Regular, the aspartame in diet drinks leaves a film in my mouth.

Do you like seafood?
Yes, yes, hell yes!

Are you craving anything right now?
Surprisingly nothing. Odd. Water? I’ve been drinking H2O like a man dying of thirst today

Do you dress appropriately for your age?
LMAO, t-shirt and cargo shorts. In the winter same get up but with a hoodie. I like the cold.

If McDonald’s sold hot dogs, would you buy them?
Nah, only thing I get from McD’s are the nuggets and even then I have to be in the mood for ‘em

How long is your hair?
Shaved to the scalp! However my beard is the longest it’s ever been.

Do you like your neighbours?
I want to shoot their dogs

What’s your school motto?
Uh…um…I uh…fuck if I know.

Has a bird ever flown into your window?
Through the open back door and perched itself on the ceiling fan. My old cat Thomas went ape shit.

Which word did you say first, mama or dada?
Da da

How old were you when you learned to walk?
Not sure. Mom told me the story that it was in the kitchen. Eldest bro on one side and middle bro on the other and they wouldn’t let me sit. She just told me it was at 8 months.

What was your first pet’s name?
Baby, fiercest chihuahua ever!

How many kids were in your class in kindergarten?
That was 1988, no idea

Who was your best friend in elementary?
Tyrone C.

Who was the best athlete in your freshman class?
Don’t know, didn’t care.

What teacher did all the high school boys/girls have a crush on?
All the teachers in my high school weren’t attractive at ALL!

If you were able to change one thing about yourself, what would it be?
The circus (aka mental illness) in my head.

Are you content just blending in with the crowd?
Depends on the crowd. I can be a social butterfly or a background chameleon


Nocturne August 03, 2023

Ya FB can be a cesspool but a sociable one at that.

Ferret Mom August 03, 2023

"LMAO Facebook." Yup! No one really needs it, they just think.they do.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.