Those Fucking Dogs Again! in Hello

  • Aug. 1, 2023, 8:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, one of them this time.

I found out how they’re getting through the fence. A small hole. Tomorrow I’m cutting down some branches, taking the twigs and leaves off, intertwining them into the chain link fence and hammering them into the ground so they can’t get through anymore. I’d like to go over to the neighbor’s house and beat them with a hammer for their irresponsibility.

This will sound racist and IDGAF, what is it with black people and pitbulls?


Mr. Mofo August 02, 2023

Wait, wait wait wait, maybe I am visualizing the twigs correctly. Are you going to intertwine the twigs DOWNWARD??? Maybe downward AND across the hole in the fence?

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ August 02, 2023 (edited August 02, 2023)

Edited

Bingo!

Or maybe go Foghorn Leghorn and tie a snare and watch the dog whizz around in the air.

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ August 02, 2023

And not so much twigs. Small branches the size of my thumb. I'm tempted to hammer some nails into them as a big deterrent.

Sleepy-Eyed John August 02, 2023

Good!

Nocturne August 02, 2023

I am white and love pitties. :( They get a bad rep bc it is how you raise them.

J.E. Nocturne ⋅ August 02, 2023

Or letting them run around my neighborhood with no leash and no collar/tags.

Nocturne J.E. ⋅ August 03, 2023

That too. Aww... :( That's too bad. They are beautiful dogs... stupid neighbors!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.