Foodz in Hello

  • Aug. 2, 2023, 12:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

After group I kept thinking Taco Bell or a Philly pizza from Marco’s. I had to steel myself from that way of thinking. Instead I came home and ate a sandwich with some Cheetos.

Group’s subject today was legal consequences. I was able to nail just about every one of them for a DUI. Not so much on possession, trafficking, distribution or manufacturing.

Slept like shit last night. I keep waking up and it’s difficult to get back to sleep no matter how tired I am.

Today I’m going to finish the workbook for group and start on the folder (bunch of worksheets to fill out) then rest up a bit. Mom mentioned a trip to the grocery store. Almost out of milk, yogurt and fruit. Honestly I’d like to nap for another hour or two right now before we go

Think I just might do that.

Oh ya, before I forget. I scheduled the one on one with the counselor tomorrow at three. I’m considering just coming clean and dumping all my…past issues that lead me to the bottles and drugs.


Last updated August 02, 2023


Palmtreesandzebras August 02, 2023

Yep, I agree just let it out and release it and hopefully that helps.

Nocturne August 02, 2023

We (me and my sisters) are heading out for some nice fast food :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.