5 Alive in Current Events

  • July 29, 2023, 7:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is my anxiety and depression gone? Should I be putting out a missing persons report?

I don’t know what I’m doing right. It’s only been getting better. I don’t feel my body’s dead weight. My heart feels light. The existential dread hasn’t been seeping in. It’s almost like I’m in falling love except… there ain’t no one I’m in love with. I don’t know what stirred up my insides and unclogged my soul.

My mind tried to go to a dark place the last couple of days but I managed to nip it in the butt with ease. I have insecurities about putting myself out there on the Wild Wild Web. My mind was trying to go there but I managed to swerve it.

Last night I had a dream about school. I was taking things personally and being dramatic. I’ll have to find out when they are open for me to register. I better get used to vivid dreams as I just switched my mushroom coffee. The last one was real coffee with mushroom extracts. I didn’t know that when I ordered it. It lasted a long time. It was like being back on real coffee again which is not what I want. I have one that is a powdered mushroom with a little bit of instant coffee powder. My dreams were wild every night.

My neighbour from below us asked if she could store her bike on our balcony for a few days. They are ripping out the carpet and installing vinyl flooring in her suite. She ended up visiting for a few hours. Her daughter came up to join us, eventually.

We talked about our resident psycho upstairs. The one who tried to break into my suite. Kim, my neighbour from below, knows a lot of the gossip in the building. This psycho walked into a different suite a few weeks ago while everybody was home and acted like she lived there. Kim was asked to file an incident report so that they can evict the psycho but she doesn’t want to. I’m going to do one. I don’t feel any guilt. Kim has a lot of empathy and feels for this poor woman. I prefer to live in reality and not in my feels. Most people who are failing at life aren’t victims. They have weak characters and they make bad choices. This crackhead made her choices. She fucked around and now she gets to find out. Her entire family had abandoned her. It really does suck to be her. She should have made better choices.

I also went over Kim’s astrological birth chart because I’m toxic that way. I asked if she was a Cancer because of how empathetic she was and she’s not. She is an Aires but her Sun & Moon are in the 4H. We went over her daughter’s chart. She has Saggitarius in all the right places. She is going to go far. She’s already modelling, boxing, playing soccer, acting, singing, and much more. She’s going to want to do everything. She is up for a big role in a movie. The production company in L.A reached out to her specifically. The role she is auditioning for is about a boy who plays MMA that becomes trans and sings. I guess Hollyweird is still doing woke shit. Either way, good for her.

I did some window shopping yesterday. I know I shouldn’t but I saw an upholstered pouf that was absolutely stunning and perfect for my apartment at Winners. It’s $80 that I don’t have so I didn’t jump on it. I went back a few hours later because I really wanted it after all but it was gone! I was so upset. There are two more locations on my way to my sister’s house that I will try today. It’s my niece’s birthday party today. Her birthday is August 10th but her father is not in town that weekend. They will build a massive slip-and-slide for all of the kids. I bought her a bunch of snacks and a little toy bow and arrow. She loves movie nights. I will hit up the thrift stores on my way there as well. I am trying to find cute little popcorn bowls to go with it.

I suppose I should visit my comment section soon. I got some haters so I drag it out again. I also have a couple of people who want me to go over their astrological birth charts. I don’t mind. It’s how I learn. I’ll do that tomorrow.


Nocturne July 29, 2023

I'm a Cancer. :) But I am not that empathetic. I'm more forward and blunt like my ascendant Sagittarius. :) You should have put the pouf on layaway.

TL Nocturne ⋅ July 31, 2023

Mars in Leo, everything is a production. I think your rising is a good balance for the sun sign. I like Sagittarius, it’s my favourite of the three sun signs. Don’t have to wonder what’s on their mind. They will say it like it is and that’s a level of authentic I respect.

Nocturne TL ⋅ July 31, 2023

That's right. We Sags tell it like it is. :) Is your Mars in Leo too?? :o

TL Nocturne ⋅ July 31, 2023

My chart is dark and full of terrors. My Mars is Scorpio and it is conjunct with Pluto. My Moon is also in Scorpio. All of my Scorpio placements are in the 6H. My Sun, Mercury and Venus are all in Capricorn. I have a Stellium in the 8H as well. My rising is Taurus.

Nocturne TL ⋅ August 01, 2023

LOL... my sis is a Scorpio. Her ascendant is Cancer... so she cries easily. We Leos are a proud + loud bunch. :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.