Lazy Day in Hello

  • July 26, 2023, 6:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Didn’t feel well this morning so I messaged the counselor I’m staying in. Monday and Tuesday I’ve had a bunch of things to do after therapy so today is my lazy day. I’m not doing anything except cooking. Chicken fajitas if anyone is wondering.

Tomorrow mom has her after hospital followup with her GP. She has the FMLA papers for him to fill out so we’ll see from here. She’s slowly weaning herself off the oxygen still gets winded if she does too much.


Last updated July 26, 2023


fjäril July 26, 2023

both the fajitas and chicken Mumbai sound delicious!

Sleepy-Eyed John July 26, 2023

:)

Nocturne July 29, 2023

LOL @ MFJ's username... chicken fajitas sound yummy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.