A Good Morning Indeed in Current Events

  • July 18, 2023, 2:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My sister had her baby this morning at 12:06. She and her daughter are doing well. I’m so happy for her. She’s wanted this for so long. They induced her yesterday morning and she was not dilating because of her fibroids, she got the c-section that she wanted. They’re both healthy and will be home tomorrow.

This week is like the Super Bowl for geeky astrologers, my niece’s chart is highly blessed and highly favoured. She missed the new moon in cancer and has her moon at 0 degrees in Leo. Mercury and Venus are in Leo as well. She will not take shit from anybody. She will have a strong sense of self. A lot of that will come from her Aires rising and Virgo Mars. Her North Node is in Aires as well, what a beautiful place for it. She will not be afraid to go after what she wants. There is going to be a lot of action in her life. Not a whole lot of overthinking. Her Jupiter is in Taurus, success will come naturally to her. Her Mars is in Virgo and Virgo has the audacity, and the tenacity to get things done. She will never miss a detail. Pluto and her North Node are at 29 degrees, this could mean fame. She will likely be revered by her peers, at minimum.

Her houses, she has a stellium in the 5H, including the sun. Just more bold Leo energy. She has Venus and Mars in the 6H. Venus is a benefic, I’m glad it is there with Mars a malefic. 6H placements don’t have it easy. Her Lillith is in the 6H, I worry she might feel not good enough but I’m not that worried because she is an Aires rising. She is a water sign but her chart’s signature is fixed fire. She has Saturn and Neptune in the 12H. Neptune in the 12H or 8H means clairvoyance. Saturn in the 12H, this could lead a person to be very introverted but that is not going to happen because she is heavy with Leo with a touch of Virgo.

I am aiming to be a strong presence in her life the way I am with her cousins. My brother lives in BC and I haven’t had the opportunity to go out there and meet my nephews. One Aires and One Cancer. We have a lot of Cardinal modalities in our family. It haunts me that I am so far away from my brother and his boys. I have to figure out how to access my Airmiles, I don’t know what e-mail I used when I signed up for it almost 20 years ago. I want to give my points to him so he can come home for the holidays. I can save up to fly out there, no problem. I mean, somebody has to hire me first lol.

I want to drive up to visit my sister and her baby when they get home. When my mother goes there to visit I suggested that my other sister go with her and I’ll watch her kids. I think those ladies should be together. I can drive up there on a different day. I want my sisters to be together with their mother. I took my grandmother shipping yesterday, she was the one who told me that my sister was induced. She heard it from my uncle who is close with my sister. I told my grandmother that I would come do a deep clean of her apartment this week, I think I will do that today so I can show her the pictures of our latest addition. She is a very proud grandma and is excited that my sister named her daughter after her. Her middle name at least. Both our grandmothers have the same name.


Last updated July 18, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.