Restless Night in Hello

  • July 17, 2023, 6:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

12:53 AM

I drank some iced coffee earlier, twas good.

Dinner didn’t turn out quite as good as I had hoped. To me the chicken was a bit bland, the zucchini tasted off and I wasn’t big on the flavor of the potatoes. I did end up going to Circle K around 10 to satisfy my Doritos craving lol. Been hankering for days after seeing them in that vending machine.

Mom’s glucose shot up bad after dinner. I’m wracking my brain trying to think of the culprit. I need to get better at reading the nutritional information. She actually wants to get out of the house later on in the daytime and run some errands. I think she’s getting cabin fever.

Oi. I still have a washing machine full of clothes and a sink full of dishes.

Did I mention that I crashed HARD last night and ended up sleeping on and off till 5 this evening? I’ve been running at full steam trying to keep her comfortable that I guess it exhausted me. Oh well. Shit needs to get done. Though I’m thinking after the cleaning I might try to sleep more. I still feel super tired.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.