I'm A Loser According To My Brothers in Hello

  • July 15, 2023, 1:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Where were they when I drove mom to chemo for cancer?
Where were they when I changed out her bandages and wiped her clean?
Where were they when she had nuemonia and I visited her everyday when I got off from third shift?
Where THE FUCK ARE THEY NOW that mom almost died from diabetes?

See why I’m not close?

I won’t be at there funerals but I will be there to piss on their graves. Jeremy and Jef, go fuck yourselves.


Sleepy-Eyed John July 15, 2023

What happened?

Ouch. But I hear ya.

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ July 15, 2023

My brothers are closer in age than I am and are to obsessed with their own lives to care about anyone else.

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ July 15, 2023

Right. Hmmmmm

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ July 15, 2023 (edited July 15, 2023)

Edited

I'm the youngest and have always been the odd man out. It hurts but at this point it's mom and I against the world.

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ July 15, 2023

Ya, I get that.

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ July 15, 2023

I worry about my Mom passing on. I'd have nobody without her, pretty much.

FragileGlass July 15, 2023

You are NOT a loser. Shame on them! They should be helping to care for you guys mother.
Stay strong, you are a good son.

Ferret Mom July 16, 2023

And after you JUST handled all the diabetes and hospital stuff.

Stephably July 19, 2023

I feel you on this one completely. I was there with both my parents when they passed. My dad passed here in this house I live in. My brothers want to dictate what happens now but I keep them at a distance.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.