Tuesday. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • July 12, 2023, 6:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had to get my kid there by 8:30 for their field trip. She was excited to go. My friend called this morning asking me about coming to visit for the camping trip. She did sleep in her bed last night for at least half the night and then I woke up to her in my bed so we are making progress. I’m going to get her pretty soon. I have dinner cooked and I’ve showered.

Not sure about the camping trip. I’m trying to figure out if I’m going to go or not. My kid will go with them for a few days but then the girlfriend has an appointment where I’m going to be so I’m seeing if they could just bring them with her but she’s wanting to come back for a concert and she’s saying she’ll just miss it if I want her to have my kid. Ugh I don’t now.

But yeah, we are arranging when she’s going to come get her. I told her that I have to go down to part time working from home during the week and then I have my side hustle on the weekends because I’m not going to disclose any information that could be used against me later.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.