Kids... So observant... in Bittersweet

  • July 9, 2023, 5:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I told little girl I was going to get my hair cut yesterday.
She said ok!

Today, Mom Did you already cut your hair?

Me… I cut 6 inches off yesterday…
Not an insubstantial amount lmao....
Its not even at my shoulders now. Maybe it will look healthier, less dried out/frizzy… Sometimes it felt like animal fur to me instead of silky soft....
Stupid white hairs.


Jinn July 10, 2023

I still need a hair cut. I keep putting it off . 🤦‍♀️

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ July 10, 2023

Its hard to want to sometimes. My texture is just so weird.

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ July 10, 2023

My hair is super fine and I know the stylists do not love cutting it , even though I just get a short bob.

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ July 10, 2023

Mine is super fine too. But since ive gone so grey. Its texture is like frizzy. I miss the smooth hair.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.