Mom Is In The Hospital in Hello

  • July 7, 2023, 10:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

They think she may have had a mild stroke. She told me she had muscle spasms till the arm went numb.

I brought her an over night back with three of everything. BP was low, glucose high, iron and oxygen low, potassium dangerously low. I’ve been telling her all week to see a doctor. She didn’t listen. I feel so bad now for bitching about cleaning.

I’m home now, just waiting on news. I’ll visit her in the morning. Please pray she gets through this.

If anyone is wondering why I’m not there. I’m giving her the private rest she needs without me over her shoulder the entire time grilling nurses and doctors. I’ll be there tomorrow. For right now she needs to be at peace.


Last updated July 07, 2023


iwontsugarcoat July 07, 2023

praying for your mom!

Palmtreesandzebras July 08, 2023

So scary! Praying for you Mom and that everything goes well.

Ferret Mom July 16, 2023

Stuff like this is so scary and stressful when it hits.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.