Sitting. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • July 6, 2023, 6:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was up until about 1:30 this morning. The girlfriend was texting about him last night saying that she wants us to stay friends after him because he’s too stuck on his ex that passed away. I can tell she’s already getting tired. I definitely want her to stay apart of my daughter’s life because if I ever need help with my kid, it would be nice to have someone to reach out to. I would definitely like to be able to call her and ask for help. I also wouldn’t mind having someone to hang out with and get to know honestly.

She was saying that she’ll make him pay on his CS tomorrow so we’ll see if that happens. I told her that I’m going to send and email to verify that he had to make a payment with a specified person because he lies so much. I in fact just sent an email because I want to double check this story, I personally don’t buy this because my caseworker didn’t mention anything about this whatsoever. I may text her today and give her the address where he can send payment via money order as well and see what that gets me. I’m also going to ask because in the modification paperwork it’s saying something about interest. I don’t know if that’s a new thing or if there’s been interest all along but I would like to know if that’s going to start building as well.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.