When I do dream it's always strange. in Second 1st

  • July 5, 2023, 4:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was some kind of future world. Two other females I didn’t recognize and a male “tour guide” went into an elevator. It was round and would only fit 4-5 people. The elevator had been marked ANZ-Sound and the buttons were colors. He had chosen grey. As we ascended color changed as well as sounds. I heard myself speaking asking a dumb question that went through all kinds of changes before returning to normal. The colors changed too like some kind of slide show transition. The floor became uneven and I complained about it triggering a dizzy spell. When we got out of the elevator I got partially stuck in the porthole-type door. We walked into a room of rooms. There was 2 more tour guide folk explaining to the masses of people what each room was as they wondered and decided. Each room had the purpose of enjoyment. You could see the best parts of your life, or so that was how it was explained. One of the titles was “Love of your life” The other females I had been with didn’t want to go anywhere without me and after much deliberation, I finally settled on the “Love of my life” room.... but then it wasn’t a room but more of a platform. Others could watch.... we stepped on and suddenly there was a selector. You chose the “love” I completely lost interest as Jake was not on there at all, no one was. After letting the others choose some attributes of 2 guys. I stepped off the platform backward and out of the scene. One guy they had made super handsome and the other was average but an amazing kisser. I watched the scene play out at some nightclub where one of the girls was now receiving cunnilingus on the dance floor with her dress on. The other was just standing there as a hot guy came walking up asking her if she’d seen Ben. Then, the scene was over they came out and suddenly I was aware of my surroundings. All other platforms were closed off by bars, like a closed mall and we were ushered towards the elevator again. Our original guide was gone and there were now 3 elevators, each labeled something strange. I remembered the ANZ-Sound label and hit the chromatic button. I woke then....2:11

The dog wouldn’t stop laying on my feet and I couldn’t stretch and roll over… so I got up… time to get started.


Last updated July 05, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.