just some bits.... in Second 1st

  • June 30, 2023, 3:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A few interesting things over the last few days.... well things I find interesting.... I saw a couple in love. Physically on a 1-10 scale (10 being best) I’d say they were both a 6 or 7.... but they were for sure in love sitting in front of Dunkin’ just enjoying the morning. He was leaning too far and she was a bit shy. It was super adorable.....

I was dashing yesterday when I went into a different Dunkin’ and there was a lady (also dashing) trying to sort out why she got an order for someone but there were 2 orders for that name. I had the other one. She offered to take them both and let me say I handed it to them if possible. We both waited .... in total it was 5 dozen donuts and 2 boxes O’Joe .... I confirmed pick up and it let me say I handed it to the customer so She took it all!.... and I got 12.00 order for the cost of helping take all that to her truck.

Today, I had therapy.... but before that I was sitting at McDonald’s waiting for my next order when 2 ladies with matching hot pink hair (who were obviously lesbians? like anyone cares) and I said “I love ya’ll hair.” but I said it in a way that made me feel like I was giving them approval.... or like your hair but not the rest of who you are.... so I immediately apologized “Not that you needed my approval, just that I think it’s looks awesome.”.... then a follow up to the follow up “Anxiety, don’t worry I have therapy today.”


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.