I have written before about in Journal

  • June 27, 2023, 10:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My hatred for government before.
But recently I have come to a deeper, far more holistic understanding of it’s evil.
I’m it even sure that I want to write about it. It’s crimes are so gruesome, so long standing, so massive, that it seems almost pointless to name any single thing. It is an evil impossible to comprehend, and perhaps that’s the point. It’s like a gargantuan unseen bloody shrieking darkness. But we all just agree that it’s not there. And while we’re agreeing that it’s not there, some dunce always asks how the roads would get maintenance without it.
I used to feel scared. Like the terror that I felt in childhood, of my mom or dad, I was scared of getting caught doing something they don’t like and getting punished. Mind you, I had no temptation to do anything evil. All the while government engages in the most horrendous evil and commits unforgivable crimes against me. But I was afraid that I’d do something wrong and get punished by them, the “authority”.
This imposed perspective was perfectly contrived of course.
It’s maddening. And no one gets it. No one but a very small few. We are ineffectual. We could run… Because there are better places in the world. Better cages. This cage keeps it’s exhibits by the power of persuasion, or rather propaganda. The tax cattle believe that they are in the very best fields. Of course they do, when green pastures are painted all over the prison walls and we’re shot for daring to discover that the walls are impenetrable thick concrete. Maintaining ignorance is a matter of survival.
The whole thing is too absurd. Only completely broken psyches can withstand this level of contradiction.

I don’t feel scared anymore, exactly. Wary. I feel wary. Recognizing the evil for what it is, and what ends it works towards gives me clarity, and power. From experience, I know that only manipulators are open to being manipulated. So, there are lots of ways this government system can be manipulated.
Still, I am wary. I cannot be the only one. But I look around and don’t see anyone. Maybe a few. A very, very few. Could it be the evidence I need? Could it be the appropriate sign that I’m in n the right track? Why am I looking for others to validate this idea?
These few are being roundly attacked and smeared. So that is a good sign.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.