no lie, just sayin' in Second 1st

  • June 25, 2023, 11:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I want to BE this vibe.... BE this vibe.
Obviously, this is the latest music I”m in love with. I need more in my life.... and to learn to feel these lyrics.... I NEED THIS.

Just sayin

----fixed.....

but I’m reminded..... I learned a thing off the Tic toks.... frisson… something like 55%-80% of people have experienced this when listening to music. But maybe I can explain it for understanding from one side to the other. It has been described as a skingasm.... and may explain why some people like to listen to music “all the time” For those of us who seem to have this with some kind of regularity. (anything from having a few songs that hit you in that way to literally being addicted to a certain band/instrument) .....For the rest of you who don’t get it. I AM SO SORRY!! I have my entire life felt like my music listening habits were common and appreciated.... but some of ya’ll just hear noise.....

and even the other folks who get frisson..... what gives it to me may not be the same things that give it to you..... so again.... sorry because I’m always shoving new songs that I like ïn that way” thinking you similarly felt frisson and I was just sharing.....

I think it entirely explains why I am in love with this vibe so much.

Also, this is what happens as the gummy kicks in.... overthinking epiphany that literally matters no one!.... It is Sativa Sunday after all....
but I’ll just get on to chillin watching vids


Last updated June 25, 2023


Sleepy-Eyed John June 25, 2023

Hmmm. Interesting.

JHkerriokey Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ June 25, 2023

fixed... read again? kinda.... it's way longer now lmao

Sleepy-Eyed John JHkerriokey ⋅ June 25, 2023

Don't care for style of music but they say interesting stuff.

I don't think I experience frisson.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.