Read for Filth in Current Events

  • June 24, 2023, 12:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been trying to read to break my phone addiction and I finally grabbed one off my shelf that manages to hold my attention. I started my day sitting on the balcony with my mushroom coffee while I read 50+ pages of The Devil’s Pulpit By Rev. Robert Taylor. It takes us through the Bible and shows us how painfully obvious it is that we are talking about the literal Sun on its journey through the zodiac. The Bible is an astrology book. I learned the significance of my birthday, well the day that my birthday falls on. January 6th is the 12th day of Christmas. It is Epiphany Day. I believe that its significance is the light that comes from the sun.

The Light of Egypt Vol I & II by Thomas H. Burgoyne I am taking a break from. It is not at the eighth-grade reading level everything else is on. This book discusses the evolution of matter which is what the Bible is actually teaching. Matter is light slowed down. We live in an energy hologram. It uses the universal language of astrology and the universal system of astrotheology to teach us what the stars have to say. Astrology - Astro logos - word of god.

Who is This King of Glory? by Alvin Boyd Kuhn debunks the idea that Jesus was a literal historical figure. When the Rosetta Stone was discovered so was the parentage of the Bible. It is Egyptian.

God-Man The Word Made Flesh by George W. Carey Ines Eudora Perry goes through the allegory of the Christ via astrology to explain the psycho-chemical process of heaving one’s spinal fluid up to the pineal gland for salvation (salt) to become a point of singularity between space and counter-space. In a captured essence.

The World’s Sixteen Crucified Saviors by Kersey Graves Lists 34 messiahs that ascended back to heaven after bringing salvation to the world and sixteen of them were also crucified.

I got my reading list from Santos Bonacci’s website. I haven’t purchased them all, though I do intend to. I want to read through what I have first. I have a lot more but those ones I have read or have started to read.

The Hearthbook by Julios Castro is basically all of those books combined. It’s straight to the point, with no allegories. Exposes the allegories along the way. I have not purchased it yet. It’s new. Syncretism is picking up where Gnosticism left off. Christians are their own antichrists. These books have moments where they do not hold back in eviscerating these vile and profane fundamentalists, these demonic creatures that defile god and his word, it is funny when they do. God is energy. Zero-point energy. Everything audible, visible and tangible is simply released energy. The alleged atomic bomb did not create energy, it released it. That energy already exists. It cannot be created or destroyed. It can only be at rest. When we talk about the atom, it is a torus field. We are talking about nature, magnetism, electricity and diateltricity (father, son, holy ghost).

I slept a lot later than I’m used to. I must have needed it. Now my day feels like it is already too short. I feel as though I don’t have enough time when I do. Nothing is a real priority. There is a lot that needs to be done around the apartment and to nobody’s surprise, my roommate will be useless in that department. She does clean up after herself now, that is the least she can do. Literally, the least. She just cleans her dishes and sometimes she will clean up after I cook. I wrote down on the whiteboard what all needs to be done. We clearly need grocery shopping to happen and I am going to protest. I’ll keep adding to the list on the counter. I’ll cave soon enough. She spent the whole morning washing away her sins or something. I don’t understand what goes on when she in her bathroom but she is in and out all morning and evening for hours. All I hear is water running. She doesn’t come out looking or smelling cleaner. Whatever.

She left and it looks like she is going to be doing something other than boxing. At least I’m alone now. On with my day then. My mother is having me over for dinner and a bonfire tonight. Next weekend Angelina and I are going to get together for Canada Day. I can’t remember the last time she and I ever did anything one on one. The following day I am making my Abomination Lasagna (vegan lasagna) for Bev and her family. Her kids want to try it.

Anyway, on with my day then. Gotta be in defiance of my Intention Deficit Disorder and be productive.


The Tranquil Loon June 24, 2023

sounds like a good day. I have to laugh at roomie washing away her sins....

Zampano June 24, 2023

Mushroom Lasagna! Lion's Mane! You have to try it!

Yes. Books are a great remedy for the phone compulsion.

Dostoyevsky is also a good Theological exploration. Personally, I gravitate more towards Philosophy, Psychology and Medicine. Maybe she is depressed. Maybe she's battling something all on her own and needs some understanding.

Coming from an exceptionally Religious based back-round any time I hear "Washing her sins away," I automatically begin thinking about a more practical explanation. 500 years ago the medical diagnosis for someone who lost a child was "You must have done something to anger God, and this is your punishment."

TL Zampano ⋅ June 25, 2023

I'll look into Dostoyevsky. Thanks for the recommendations.

Zampano TL ⋅ June 25, 2023

Other honourable mentions: Siddhartha by Herman Hesse, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, The Bhagavad Gita, Upanishads, and Dhammapada.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.