My Strange Addiction: Routine in Current Events

  • June 15, 2023, 8:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My roommate is experiencing an allergic reaction to eggs. She’s adopted my vegan diet while living together, for the most part. After a few weeks of eating my way, she noticed a huge difference within her body and decided to keep it up. She won’t go out of her way to eat animals or their squirts but she won’t avoid it either. She was at a wedding on the weekend and she didn’t refuse anything that they fed her. This is the second time she broke out into hives all over her body after eating like a carnist. That is evidence of an egg allergy. She didn’t eat meat at the wedding so it was either dairy or eggs.

My body is hypersensitive to dairy since I went vegan seven years ago. If traces of it ends up in my food it will burn an ulcer in my mouth. It used to anyway. It will just burn now. Then I will have an acne breakout overnight.

I don’t have any other vegans in my life so it is nice to have conversations about it when I can. We talked about how gross meat smells now. Plant-based products used to be placed near the deli at the store I shop at. I have to cover my nose when I walk by it if they are making anything “fresh” in the back. It smells like something that’s been dead for weeks. I know the risks when I go out to eat so I don’t make a huge fuss if cross-contamination happens. I bit into a piece of sausage once that got into my food. I felt it fill my mouth with gas and it tasted like something that had been dead for weeks with fennel. I ended up dry heaving. It was embarrassing.

When you burn your skin and it bubbles up we don’t pop it and drink the juices from that because it is disgusting. Yet that is what we are enjoying when it comes to us roasting chicken, for example. The thought of that grosses me out now. I don’t think I could go back to eating meat. Dairy is the axis of dietary evil so that’s a big no. Eggs are the only thing I miss sometimes.

Her egg allergy is not a good sign. She already has two autoimmune diseases, alopecia and psoriasis, which we don’t catch. We create our diseases. Her liver is shot, it is spilling over. Allergies are evidence of her lungs being shot and spilling over. It’s been nothing but problems for her since she got that mRNA/graphene vaccine, which is still the leading cause of coincidence right now. They’re all on their way to the disease state they call AIDS. The controlled counter-narrative is already building a narrative for it. Anyway, it is a positive sign that her body is expressing these issues. Her detoxification functions are working. For now. Telling people that they need to detox and clean out their bodies sounds like witchcraft to them. Yet, they’re the ones who believe they are possessed by a virus whenever their bodies express healing. They perform blood rituals, inoculations, in which they cannibalize the cells and tissues of infants that were brutally sacrificed in the womb. This is to ward off evil germ spirits.

Germ theory is a baseless conspiracy. No virus has ever been isolated and no study has successfully replicated disease with one. Nothing anyone says to defend their dogmatic belief system changes that. All claims about virus possessions are baseless. Terrain theory is based. Toxic waste and nutritional deficiencies cause disease. Everybody is self-harming when they take medicine.

Speaking of self-harming, I just did that yesterday at the dentist. It wasn’t exactly a fun visit. It was a struggle to numb my mouth again. I don’t want to go through that again. My problem is that I grind my teeth. I don’t do it in my sleep I do it while I’m awake and stressed.

I picked up a shift for tomorrow. I’ve just been picking up scraps as per usual. My financial situation is crushing me. That’s always been my trigger. I need to figure out what I am going to do about it. I discovered that the reason I have been experiencing crippling depression is because of decision paralysis. Am I a Libra?! I want to learn how to do my hustles online. This whole workforce world is not working out for me. I’m tired of begging to get hired. I’m sick of shitty bosses and shitty coworkers and all that good stuff. I just have to get started on something already. I can’t will myself to do anything. My day-to-day routine is my addiction that I need to quit. It is in the way. It’s just a series of cheap dopamine hits where I commit to a false sense of control by doing the same things every day. As it is written in my natal chart, FFS. Prosebox is a part of it.

I don’t feel like I will get hit with a depression attack today so I am going to try and take advantage of it in some capacity. I got nothing in my way, it’s all mental.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.