How Much Worse Can It Get With Trump? in Me Being Me

Revised: 06/14/2023 8:02 a.m.

  • June 14, 2023, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well it llos like trump is going to be toast becasue he is not keeping his mouth shut. And if he continues to keep talking a lot more information is going to come out and that will be used against him and he will have nothing left to lie about.
Now he is saying he had every right to take those boxes because they also had personal papers in them. But my question is why were the boxes stacked up in the bathroom and the bedrooms and the starage rooms? Why were they not put in a place where they were not at his home like a starage unit that is 5 miles away?
I have a question for you? Now that trump has been indicted twice will you still vote for him? Just knowing he is a criminal I now have the lowest form of respect for him and he deserves nothing. I am so glad I don’t have to vote for him because I would vote for an independent just to have one less vote for him. I wonder what he is trying to prove by wanting to be president? Maybe that even convicts can be president and do the perfect job from jail? I think the laws for being convicted should be changed and that right taken away if you have to spend even a day in jail.
I just hope people start to realize that Trump is a crook and has broken the law and doesn’t belong in a high paying job, or any job for that matter where he can scam people.
The one thing I am worried about is all the crooks trump wants to pardon. I figure if they are in jail then they need to pay for their crime till their time is done. And I don’t think trump should get pardoned either. I think he will always be a crook.
I like how Canada pardons their crooks and it has nothing to do with the leaders of Canada.
This is how we work…

https://allcleared.com/blog/can-prime-minister-canada-issue-pardons/

And also when a MP is accused of a crime and a warrent is issues no one has the right to defy the warrent.

https://www.ourcommons.ca/marleaumontpetit/DocumentViewer.aspx?DocId=1001&Sec=Ch03&Seq=9&Language=E

I wonder how many years trump will have to be punished for and when will he learn to behave? All these court cases trump has to go through is starting to make me wonder if he will really get away with all of these crimes?
I think it’s just not fair that he gets all these special rights and everyone else has to be punished for what he told them to do.

Onto something else…

Well today is Wednesday and that for some people is “hump” day and that means the weekend can be seen and is being looked forward to.
I am thinking pork chops for dinner and rice and carrots.
Well, I really need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 14, 2023


toddslife June 14, 2023

everying thing that comes out of Trumps Moach is a lie

Jodie toddslife ⋅ June 14, 2023

I know...Too bad someone can't do something with his mouth..Like staple it shut and use cement glue.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.