awnsers as far I I know in Second 1st

  • June 10, 2023, 4:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How are they. I think both identify as the opposite sex now or something? How is the mom taking it. How does their mom handle them… you said they were dumped on her? I don’t understand the story behind that. But isn’t the term poly reserved for all three people being sexually involved? Rocky and Jake being involved with each other?

lol okay so....

Destiny’s Children-
Dominique was 16 when her mom showed up in Destiny’s life for a second time.... I have no idea about the first time but Dest said Domi was very young. At 16 Dest just wanted to be Domi’s friend. However, Domi’s mom decided she was going to make a big move. Dest jokingly said “You should leave Domi with me.”..... and Domi’s mother did.... I have no understanding of that situation beyond that. How a mother could just leave her 16 yr old child with someone who was just someone she used to know is far beyond my realm of comprehension. Domi was an overly dramatic child and Destiny did what she could.

Christopher (‘Topher)- Destiny’s oldest birthed child lives with Destiny’s mom. It has worked out just fine and honestly I barely mention him. He does well on his own and though he understands who mom is and how he came to be with grandma he’s hardly over and seems decently normal.... lol … I mean if that were a thing.

Gabriela (Gabby) - Will be 18 this year, graduation is tomorrow. She’s lesbian dating the trans Christina/Chris as her boyfriend/ girlfriend..... She lived with “friends” that turned out to be anything but and that was a huge drama until Dest got custody back far to late in Gabby’s life to make a difference. Gabby is a mess.

Alyssa (Lou, Wilbur) - Has identity issues.... says she wants to be a boy but exhibits tomboy quality rather than just male or female.....

I think Dest is mostly in denial. Raising kids is not her forte..... and Lou is really the only one Dest has had in her home her whole life. I think Chris is the only one not truly spoiled..... but my opinion of how they were raised has nothing to do with anything lol

How did they come to not live in her home? .... When Christoper and Gabby were very young Destiny was in a very dark place. She would call late at night telling me she was going to run her car into a tree. She was afraid for her children and because of that did what she thought was best for them. Who knows the same may have been true for Domi’s mom. Thinking that with Destiny was a better place than with her.

Polyamory is a form of ethical, or consensual, non-monogamy that involves having romantic or sexual relationships with multiple partners at the same time. Ethical, or consensual, non-monogamy describes relationships in which all parties are aware of and consent to practice non-monogamy.

I think that would include all of us being as Rocky consents. Our sexual orientations however are a different thing.... Jake is bi-sexual and I honestly would expect him at some point to pursue a male partner as well..... however, Rocky and I are straight (as far as we know) and though I would consent to Rocky having another partner I’m sure it would be female........ also I’d be annoyed because this all came about because he refuses to give me attention. I would hate to think he had the attention to give someone else.

Hope that cleared it all up lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.