Green monster hits the fan in Second 1st

  • June 9, 2023, 8:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The 25th .... I think we were at Davinci’s when my brother called.... like I said in the previous entry I was high.... and bro could tell. He told me that dad was in the hospital but he would call back the next day and tell me what was up. I had sent a message to Rocky asking him to call my brother and let me know if it was serious. I texted him again an hour later and he said ÿeah, I’ll call right now.” smh He should have called when I asked but whatever.... Rocky seemed to think dad had done something funny and I let it go till I talked to Scott (bro) the next day.

The 26th after talking to my brother the whole trip was in a limbo. Like I was afraid I’d have to jet home at some point but Scott kept me updated and it turned out okay. Dad had managed to get himself an infection in his pancreas and kidneys. I did talk to dad when I got back and as he tells it he actually had kidney failure at one point. He’s doing much better now.

I took Dom to work the 26th, she literally just got her license less than a month ago. Her ex was upset when she got it because she didn’t have to depend on him for everything .... he becomes more of a jerk as she becomes more independent.... so glad when she will be rid of him all together....

After I took Domi to work I went and got an oil change.... I was behind on that by… the whole trip lol a good 800 miles. By 4pm I was done with the day so I had a gummy and watched tic Toks in the basement. Jake had Cian (his son) and Domi had Karson (her son) and they were going to the pool at the rec center.... they never made it though

The 27th I sent Jake a matching tat idea as we had talked about it (as a someday thing) “His beauty” “Her beast” Themed after the Disney cartoon movie..... but being as he calls me kitten and I call him beast I’d rather have the tats as such.... but they aren’t happening anytime soon.

There were some scheduling things this day because you know.... life.... Lou needed a couple nice outfits and a bathing suit for a trip. Dest had paid $1000 for her to take a trip to New York with her bandmates. This was also the day that we cleaned the house for the memorial day party. Destiny let Jake stay the night that night, though I can’t remember why. He had Cian all day and when he dropped his son off he came right over.

The 28th started out shitty. Jake wanted to go to a flea market and we went upstairs to ask Destiny if she wanted to go. “I have stuff to do for the party I can’t go. What flea market are you going to?” Jake said Ärmada” which she had a cow over Öh, so your going to be gone all day, then I’m going to have host duties tonight so I won’t see her.”.... She then suggested “Why don’t you go to Lapeer Flea market?”.... I also wanted to go to Armada because I had gone with my parents several times when I was younger.... nostalgia n such..... but when we left I talked Jake into Lapeer after some breakfast.

I didn’t realize that Lapeer Flea Market was literally 2 1/2 blocks from her house.... also there were only 8 tables.... which had me a bit angry at her for suggesting it. We decided to go back to the house and play games. See if we could help with any prep err what have you. Destiny was gone when we got there.

Apparently, she had gotten so upset that she felt the need to go to her quiet place (the steam where she got married). It was awhile before she got back and she was not in a good mood when she did. Critter took her to the store to buy some last min things.....

When she got back she felt the need to tell us that she wasn’t mad at us.... though she obviously was.

When the party started Dest pretty much stayed outside till most of the people were gone. I got grouped in with a group of barely legal females and just chatted it up cuddling on Jake. I had a great time but I was ready to call it quits by 9:30.... mind you now this started at noon. I just had enough social....

Things I have forgotten.... I don’t know where it falls… We (Critter, Dest and I) had gone to a Farmer’s market with her mom. It was closer to her mom’s place so we met there and walked around. This isn’t truly important except that a random guy walked up to me Ëxcuse me. I noticed.” Pointing to his head where he had a BAHA device. ÖH! Yeah!” He said “I just got mine last week and the wind is killing me. How about you?” “Had this for about a year and I can tell you it gets better. I promise.” We talked for a few and I had off-handedly mentioned “my husband” .... then the conversation died off and Destiny came looking for me.... I explained that we didn’t know each other and we all moved on with our lives.... it was a nice experience as this decently attractive man around my age really did seem interested in talking about our shared need for hearing assistance ..... it was my first real conversation with a stranger about it that actually wanted to know more.

The 29th I was again not allowed to see Jake.... no evidence to show that He had Cian… but Destiny didn’t work so it was “her time”. She got upset at me for texting Jake “How is dashing going?” and we had our once a visit conversation about her jealousy issues. There is no reason for it and she is always sharing “her time” with other friends of hers I’d never met.... of or family… or events.... like Farmer’s market mentioned above.... she’s had that issue since Jake and I met....

The 30th we drove to another couple places .... more romance and cute pictures.... I think that’s the day we snuck into the grounds for a lighthouse that were supposedly closed at 7.... That was fun lol
alt text

31st took Dom to work again then decided it was the day to buy my year supply of gummies lmao alt text
Also, apparently that was the drama day.... SO....

Lou getting ready for her trip to NYC .... Dom called from work asking Destiny to bring a charging brick to the house she was working at. Dest couldn’t find one because apparently, Lou had taken hers.... There was yelling and confusion and Domi was all like “Whatever, I’ll find my own way home.”.... we worked it all out but it was the stupidest thing ever. .... over a charging box… Then Dom found camera’s in the bathroom of the place she was working and she was freaking out about it.... after I got her home Jake came over once he had dropped off Cian to take me to dinner and get some cuddles before Dest got home.

At some point we had a conversation and decided that June first is our anniversary.... so Jake and I have been “together apart” for a year now....

The last day Destiny decided it was okay for Jake and I to get another room. She would not see me after she went to work and I intended to be up early to leave the 3rd so there was no point. I would be waking her just to say goodbye.... so....

The night of the second I attempted my best dominatrix attitude and Jake and I had some fun just for the sake of it.

I had a private comment ask about who Rocky is.... Jake and Destiny in relation to me. That will be the next entry if you are still interested .... I’ll write it out just for you.... AND what has happened since I”ve been home....

BUT I’m tired of typing just now.... and I’d like to play a bit of video games (Rune Factory 4 on PS4) and relax (wait what?) or something.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.