Birth Rights? in Me Being Me

Revised: 06/08/2023 9:30 a.m.

  • June 8, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think what trump wanta to do about people who come to the USA for a better life to deny their soon to be children no citizen ship. I think that is so wrong because when a child is born no matter where their parents came from they can only get a US birth certificate tp register the birth. And how can the parents afford the hospital where the baby is born if they don’t have insurance or gaurenteed access with out pay to a hospital to deliver the baby?
I think what Trump wants to do is being really racists and hopefully it won’t happen.
Come to think of it trump’s parents were born in a different country so that should mean that he and his wife should not have birth rights for any of his children, except Marla’s child?
Why just undocumented peopel? why not people who’s families came from other countries?
Like some of my family came from the Ukcrain so should that mean that I need to go back to a country that I have never lived in? Weather you are documented or not I think when a person is born they have the same rights as everyone else in that country. Becausue the chances of them growing up and getting a good job to support the country is a good thing and they will add to the good way of life and will be entitled to everything everyone else is.

What do you think of the denial of brith right?
This is what Trump said he is going to do....

https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/2023/06/01/trump-ending-birthright-citizenship/

Onto something else…

I have been thinking about all the shooting and the gang wars that are going on and how too many people are getting killed. Some of them are being killed by accident and stray bullets.
I think we need way stricter laws for guns so people don’t get shot at and children can live their life to it’s fullest.
This is something my son wrote about guns. What do you think?

https://aninjusticemag.com/gun-culture-showdown-canada-vs-usa-5d360e24799d

Onto something else…

Dinner tonight I think will be frizen fish from a box and taters and some sort of frozen vegetable done in the air fryer.
And maybe today I will get some of the laundry done because I noticed we are running out of the important clothes.
Other then that not much will happen.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 08, 2023


theKat June 08, 2023

trump has no say on anything right now as he is no longer president and frankly he is in so much trouble he better start worrying about his orange head

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 08, 2023

I have read that according to the constitution he can't change the birth right.

Walking Crow June 08, 2023

I just wanted to say hi and check on you!!!
I don't really have any thoughts on this because I don't really think about Trump anymore <3 But I have been hoping you are doing well!!!

Jodie Walking Crow ⋅ June 08, 2023

Yeah I am doing okay...I haven't killed anyone yet soo that must be a good thing.
I really appreciate you checking on me...I hope you are doing well also.

Walking Crow Jodie ⋅ June 08, 2023

It's a crazy month, but I am surviving it for sure <3 hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.