Oh the romance *sigh* in Second 1st

  • June 8, 2023, 5:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The 21stWe went to Fred’s for dinner. He lives just a few blocks from Destiny’s mom and they live just like 7 mins from the bar we had gone to (JW’s). His house is perfect. He recently painted it an obnoxious dark blue, like the neighbors stopped by to tell him it was horrible type obnoxious lmao. Finished basement with a pool table, TV, couch and small fridge. Upstairs 2 bedroom with a nice open kitchen so you can see the dining room and living room. He made some ribs and brats for us and we played Phase 10… and Mexican Train Dominoes. Good times. Jake was excluded.... Destiny was being selfish with my time or it was Cian time .... She started her job the 22nd so she wanted ever moment she could get with me.... and without Jake....

The 22nd was Destiny’s first training day. She had to watch a bunch of dumb videos and I got to spend most of the day with Jake. I basically let him drive me around in my car (mine being better than his). We talked a lot.... Jake confessed some pretty odd kinks and fantasies. I told him that now would be the time to come clean because I was infatuated and nothing he could say would change that. I will not disclose everything but.... he likes to be bitten. Best to be done at random… so I did… hard as requested.... I started to like it and even enjoy it. He sucks in his breath like I’m really hurting him and makes such a cute face.

We stopped somewhere for Lunch. A nice little restaurant he’d been to before. The temps were absolutely perfect and the drive was wonderful. We went to Port Austin which is at the very top of the mitten part of MI. Walked a pier that was like a mile long:
alt text
I texted the picture to William to let him know I’m okay and that even though Jake could drown me right then that he hadn’t. lol It was romantic and he wanted some pictures of us kissing.... I have those too lol but it’s not important… so this instead:
alt text
We got ice cream on the way back and went to another little beach side park. Cool breeze and just cuddled on a bench. It was so nice and peaceful.

The 23rd was the first time Id gotten a text from Rocky checking on me. We had to take Critter to work that morning. I don’t recall anything nor do pictures show anything happened the 24th.... I’m sure it did I just don’t recall. OH!!! just remembered the 24th Jake had Cian so Domi and I did pop bottles. In MI there is a .10 deposit on bottles and at Destiny’s they store them in the garage. There were 22 large trash bags full!!! They said they take them before parties at the house to offset the cost. It was like $600 bucks total .... and yesterday while getting groceries....
alt text
oooops! forgot one.... :( now that’s gonna be in my trunk forever.....

Jake wanted to take me to Frankenmuth the 25th. He’d asked Destiny if he could come get me early to spend the whole day with me but she was not having it. She said we would have plenty of time in the afternoon.
I got my hair cut that morning- what do you think? MOHAWK!
alt text
alt text
I had Destiny’s girl do something but with my dark hair you can hardly tell.
alt text
Goodbye 1/2 hr to brush my hair.... hello 5 mins! My personal opinion is that I love it! I do admit I look a little like a butch lesbian but in all honesty I wouldn’t mind a hot lesbian hitting on me so whatever. It also feels like I took off a hat! lol
Rocky and Jake like it.... no one seems to have on odd opinion but me lmao.
We left just after Destiny went to work and ate a late lunch at DaVinci’s. Shared a Creamy pesto pasta that I WILL have again. It was amazing. I was high at the time but it was still amazing lol. I took this picture because.....alt text I was high and therefore handicapped.... and Jake… well he is mentally unwell so handicapped and we are sitting at the handicap table .... not as funny sober lmao
We went to a little shopping area and walked around for a bit, we got some beignets that were heart-shaped and covered in powdered sugar. Some kids were walking around in prom dresses and tuxedos taking pictures but the place wasn’t too busy. It was another beautiful evening. However, we tried to go to Bronner’s (The largest Christmas store) and they were closed .... as one can expect.... they closed at 5:30.... so we headed home.

Each night Jake would stay till just before Destiny got off work. She would see him move on Life 360 and I would lie to her. “Jake stayed? I fell asleep in his arms around 8:30 I think.”.... in reality, he was panicking putting clothes on and racing out so as not to get in trouble for keeping me up so late lmao.... YES Destiny’s jealousy is that bad....

Time is catching up to me and I have a few more things I’d like to get out of the day.... I had an appointment today and we went to McKay’s where I got a CD (Alissa Cara) and Then we went to the World food market where we got some buns, rice seasoning and white chocolate hazelnut spread. I’m going to do a pork loin in the crock pot tomorrow so I need to check that I have all I need and I need to make sure the bills are all caught up.... or what is next and what’s not paid yet.... I did leave it to Rocky while I was gone so I’m positive it’s a mess.

More as soon as I can.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.