First things first in Second 1st

  • June 7, 2023, 6:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So back to vacation. Going by pictures and dates..... and as much memory as possible....

The 18th before going to Destiny’s, Jake and I Door Dashed for a bit and I needed to get a few things at a store because I’d found that I’d forgotten them. Apparently, he has not been watching the Tic Toks I send him when I’m high on Sundays so we sat in a parking lot and watched them together. There was one that was a relational phycology test. 3 questions with 3 answers with deep meaning. One of those questions was fave color. Now I’ve asked Jake before and he said purple. .... but he said green.... the outcome of the test is not important.... it’s that he lied about his fave color....

The 19th I took a photo of the fidget toys I had made everyone. I also then had Destiny guess which set was for who based on personality.

alt text

She guessed right on each of them.... The mint-colored ones for Domi because teal is her fave color and that’s as close as I had. The red, pink, and white ones for Gabby who is a bit girly though she doesn’t think so. The all purple ones for Dest because Purple is her fave color, the orange-blue ones for Lou who is not girls but could be ;) (see gender in my other house) and the mixed purple for Jake who said purple was his fave color.... where I used every purple I had available so that his fave purple would be amongst the purples....

The 20th was Jw’s and this is the highlight lmao
Jake’s Tequila

and now I’ve got to get moving.... Nashville Doctor today.... Neurologist.... then McKay’s and lunch.... coffee on the way up… gotta run, more later


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.