Gender in my other home in Second 1st

  • June 6, 2023, 2:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

More on Christina/Chris.... I do not have a picture of her/him. The confusion gets worse.... his mom doesn’t care about his pronouns at all and thinks it’s just a way for her daughter to disrespect her. She (Chirs’ mom) had talks with Destiny about not calling her a him. So now even when Chris is hanging out with his girlfriend he is made to feel unwelcome because SHE/HER is pushed in Gabby’s home, as well as his own. I think it’s all some BS.... and honestly I don’t care....

When Gabby said “I have a boyfriend”.... I said “I thought you were a lesbian”.... she explained the situation and I’ve referred to Chris as a boy since. That’s me respecting the relationship and Chris as a person.

Destiny got up in my face the first time she caught me..... The thing about it is.... I don’t have to be liked by Gabby’s boyfriend’s mom..... Destiny needs to get along with her. I will always refer to Christina as Chris.... because that’s what he wants.

I do have a lot more trouble calling Destiny’s other daughter a boy and I understand where Chris’ mom has trouble. Destiny’s other daughter Allyssa wants to be called Wilbur.... We call her Lou for the most part. Destiny has talked to Lou’s therapist and the results of that scare me. Lou told her therapist that basically, she’s pretending to be a guy because she feels as a female she doesn’t have a voice. Because of her gender, she is made to feel small and unimportant. I’d like to know the idiot that has done that in some way and have a talk in front of her with said idiot. Lou’s dad says she has talked about having children before and he feels this is just a phase. I tend to think so too.... sometimes we have conversations about being uncomfortable in a dress.... or how dumb makeup is..... she’s not a boy, she’s a tomboy. Lou loves video games and that’s a “boy” thing.... like there aren’t any female gamers in the world at all. Lou also came home one day and announced “I love boys.” for some reason lol.... who knows.... kids.... All in all, I do my best to respect Lou’s choices and encourage “him” to be their true self..... which includes the fact that no matter what’s between their legs they are far from small and unimportant.


lessoff June 06, 2023

as a woman who is not a girly girl at all i feel there should be some kind of other classification. i also game. but i still identify as female. just not all girls need to be ultra girly.

JHkerriokey lessoff ⋅ June 06, 2023

100% agree but apparently in the world today everyone needs a label

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.