Kittens!!! in Hello

  • June 2, 2023, 7:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Outdoor mama cat (Pistachio) finally got her two babies to come to the back porch. There was some left over wet food from where I fed her earlier and the kittens stepped up and finished it. So cute!

Court today freaking dragged. After an hour or so I was finally called before the judge. There was a liaison from New Horizons there who helped back me up on the day the therapist was out and she let the judge know my admittance assessment is this Monday. Judge Cleveland (she’s super nice) informed me my two widdle screenings came back negative and said I’m doing great. Aw, shucks! 🤠

Afterwards I treated myself to Tenders and inhaled some chicken and sweet tea. Twas good!

Now I’m relaxing, waiting on mom to finish the ravioli dinner. Mmm mmm mmm

https://tenderschicken.com/


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.