I'm Really Friggin' Tired Now in Hello

  • May 26, 2023, 2:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got bored with lazing about, spent an hour chainsawing another bush down and taking the branches to the curb. Slowly but surely I’m reclaiming my back yard.

Even if my back is killing me now.

Tonight I’m cooking teriyaki pork stir fry. But for right now, heating pad and book. End of the last chapter a fight was about to happen between some vampires and poor Dresden caught in the middle with both sides wanting to kill him.

French bread pizza with olive oil drizzled on it with a sprinkle of parmesan cheese is a pretty tasty lunch.

Hours later…

So much for cooking. After the yard work and a few other household chores, I was super pooped. I convinced mon to go out to Viethouse tonight. She got her usual steak pho and I got drunken noodles with beef.

I got a little sun today on my face and chrome dome so I’m lazing in the couch in front of the fan. I’m very tired, physically and mentally. I did go today but now would like a back rub and a brownie.


Last updated May 26, 2023


Mr. Mofo May 26, 2023

Where is the story where two busty vampire vixens fight over giving me a fangjob?

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ May 26, 2023

Penthouse or Hustler.

Actually...are those even still around? Do people jerk off to magazines anymore?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.