5:33 AM in Hello

  • May 26, 2023, 4:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mowed the lawn yesterday. Good lord it took a lot out of me for some reason. I actually had to sit down for a breather after I finished the back and a third of the front. It looks better now.

After the exertion of that I lazed about the rest of the day. Went to Krystal’s for lunch. Haven’t had those delicious grease bombs in a while. I finished book five of the Dresden Files yesterday morning. Twas good. Grilled chicken thighs for dinner.

Napped from about three to eight at night then fell back asleep from eleven till almost four so now I’m wide awake. I…dunno if I’m going to do anything today. I could go cut some more branches down outside but I’m also comfy ha. Of course it is way too early. I could start the next book. As I said, not sure today. Above all I’ve had a busy few days, might just chill

Times like now I’d really like to smoke the herb. Bah!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.