Starlord At The Movies in Hello

  • May 18, 2023, 12:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Guardians 3 was awesome!
The after credits scene was meh.

There was a lot of cgi animals so when I watched the credits I recognized a few famous names that voiced them.

Lloyd Kauffman
Linda Cardinelli
Judy Greer

Pretty cool. It’s funny to me that Linda did a voice over as she played Hawkeye’s wife in the other Marvel films. When I saw her name at the beginning I was expecting to see her and Jeremy Renner at some point in the flick but alas, I did not.

Afterwards mom sprang for two Baconators from Wendy’s as it was almost ten PM. With all the opening trailers and staying till after the credits it was a few minutes shy of three hours. Worth it, though.

I have to get up early and take her to the optometrist appointment. She’s been complaining about blurry vision and her old glasses just don’t cut it anymore. It was a pain in the ass just trying to find a place that accepts her vision insurance. Wal-Mart it is.

Another chapter or two in my book, NyQuil for the sinuses then sleep. I’ve set my phone alarm to go off every morning at six AM so I can call to see if my color comes up. If anyone is wondering, I choose purple. Even the probation officer got excited stating that was her favorite color. Ha. Guess I have that effect on people.

✌️ Y’all!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.