Eggs Everywhere in Bittersweet

  • May 17, 2023, 7:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh my god, My chickens are crazy.
There are SO many eggs. I need help. What do you do with 5.5 million eggs.
Ok like 8 dozen. My kids arent eating eggs right now.... So many.


Jinn May 17, 2023

Sell them :-)

raeven Jinn ⋅ May 18, 2023

Yes... this is what I was going to say. Also, you can preserve them: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdAL9u-9gUA

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ May 18, 2023

A lot of people are selling right now. Not sure if i would get takers. Im also always afraid they may get a bad one, Even though I get eggs daily lol.

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ May 18, 2023

They still are expensive around here. :-)

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ May 18, 2023

They are coming down in stores.

Asenath Waite May 18, 2023

Blow some. It's gross, but when I was five I thought it was fun. Poke a hole in each end, hold it over a big bowl, and blow the contents out. Then let it dry, and paint it.

Use some as fertilizer. Calcium is great for plants.

Less seriously:

Boil some, carry them around in your purse when you go out, and hand them out to random people, to be funny. Or to make them think you've lost your marbles. Or both.

Have you ever wanted to learn to juggle?

ChainedChrysalis Asenath Waite ⋅ May 18, 2023

LMAO! Oh gosh, That would be so funny. I could do that at work. Here, have an egg haha.

Small Town Girl May 18, 2023

Sell them!!!!!

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ May 19, 2023

SO many people are selling them right now haha!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.