Mucho Mejor in Hello

  • May 17, 2023, 10:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Woke up with no aches and pains. Yay!
Took two trazadones and crashed HARD! Slept around ten hours and woke up so groggy. Worth it though.

We’re gonna catch the 6:30 showing of Guardians. First though, stop at Dollar Tree to load up on snacks. I want Lemonheads and Nerds.

Tonight I’m grilling pork loin. Still haven’t figured out what veggies I’ll cook but I’m still in a bit of a grog fog to think about that right now.

I did take some knock off DayQuil cause I can feel pressure on my sinuses. Hopefully that’ll kick in soon. Everytime I go to the theater I like to get stoned before the movie. This one will be a bit difficult but I can manage


Asenath Waite May 17, 2023

Two trazadone, just to sleep? O_o I took half of my prescription when I was on it, slept for twelve hours, and was "drunk" all day. I hated it.

Now I'm picturing you as a rhinoceros wrestler.

J.E. Asenath Waite ⋅ May 17, 2023

I'm a hefty dude. Just one doesn't do it

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.