3:00 AM in Hello

  • May 14, 2023, 4:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dunno if it’s nerves or too much caffeine today but I’m wide awake. Watching Drugs Inc on National Geographic Channel. The last episode was about krokidile. Last five minutes showed a guy’s leg. It looked like scales and pretty much rotting. So gross. Out of all the shit I’ve done in my life I’m proud to say I’ve never stuck a needle in my arm. Hey, I might be an alcoholic, pothead and former cokehead…but I do have standards lmao.

Anyways, I’m a bit hot so I’m laying on the couch in my boxers, fan blowing on high. The cool air feels nice against my exposed flesh. I wish I could fall asleep. Though I do have no plans for Mother’s Day. Already took her out to eat and gave her the card from me and the card from the cats. Might just spend the day napping on the couch between TV shows. Sounds good.

Any Mama’s who read this, Happy Mother’s Day!!!


Last updated May 14, 2023


Asenath Waite May 14, 2023

Right? Like no matter how crummy your life is, there are always videos of people who have it worse. I love https://www.reddit.com/r/Whatcouldgowrong/ for that. At last I'm not stupid enough to let my car drift out to sea.

Thanks for the reminder. I should wish my sister a Happy Mother's Day.

Mr. Mofo Asenath Waite ⋅ May 14, 2023

WCGO...the rebel yell of every Darwin award winner.

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ May 14, 2023

I love that subreddit.

Mr. Mofo May 14, 2023

I had a social worker tell me about Krocidil a few years back and it blew my mind, why would anyone do that?

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ May 14, 2023

Some people are chasing that ultimate high I guess.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.