Will You Vote for Trump Now? in Me Being Me

Revised: 05/12/2023 2:49 p.m.

  • May 12, 2023, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s one thing to know that there is a crooked polotician but seeing the facts in writing and for the world to see gets you thinking of the kind of person they are. Knowing someone is an a buser and grabs women anywhere on their body I call a pig and a rapest. And having them try to be presidents or a world leader is not good for the country. If I were a republican I would be voting for someone else and I would look at their life and see what they have done.
I think what will happen is that when trump goes to trial for these Federal offences people will start to change their minds and not vote for him. I think he needs to admit that he has done these things and just take the wrath of the people. But he doesn’t even applogize and say he screwed up and try to make him a better person. As it stand Trump won’t win the election because the last time he lost and if the same number of people vote he will lose again. And some of his cult is in jail so they won’t be votong so that is more who will help him lose. I just feel really sad that there is a person like trump whp doesn’t care about much and is only wanting to do things so he can say he has done them and cross them off of his bucket list.
So if trump wins again are you going to be moving to a different country or will you stay?
From what I have read and seen there has been no prime ministers who have been convicted of anything they just had scandles and left their post. This is what I have found from every province....

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_political_scandals_in_Canada

So Trump is the very first and only leader who has been caught and have to go to court. And everyone thought he wouldn’t be found guilty because he is abive the law but everyinne was wrong and he did get convisted and has to deal with the punishment but then because he has money he can appeal it and pretend it will go away. But in the end he will have to pay and then it will get worse from there because the Federal crimes there is no slap on the wrist he will have to do his time.

Onto something else…

Well, it’s Friday today and that means it’s left over friday and I can finally keep my kitchen cleaner. And hubby will be having left overs and I am thinking with the way my stomach has been feeling I will skip dinner and just go lie down for the night after I see the news. And then maybe I will have a good nights sleep for once?

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated May 12, 2023


•kitkat• May 12, 2023

Unfortunately, I don’t think people will stop voting for him. It’s all “fake news” and “the libs are a bunch of snowflakes and are just out to get trump”. This guy is like g-d to them and I don’t think there’s anything he can do that will make them (them = the die hard MAGAs) not want him as president.

Jodie •kitkat• ⋅ May 12, 2023

I wonder what the real numbers were for the last election when Biden won? Was Trump only out of the stae of Georgia or was there more?

raeven May 12, 2023

Nope, but that's nothing new because I'd never vote for him.

Jodie raeven ⋅ May 12, 2023

Wiuld you vote for a different republican that isn't Trump??

raeven Jodie ⋅ May 12, 2023

Not after the way they failed during his time as president... I might have voted for McCain at one time, but then he fucked that up by choosing the dolt as a running mate.

Jodie raeven ⋅ May 12, 2023

Too bad there isn't a thrid choice now that would eb interesting.

fjäril May 12, 2023

I'm a fifth cousin of Justin Trudeau, who equally seems to be a controversial figure as of late

Jodie fjäril ⋅ May 12, 2023

Are you living in Canada? But the things he has done hasn't landed him in court and the second term he actually got voted in unlike Trump and Trudeau admits when he is wrong or has been found wrong.

toddslife May 13, 2023

nope

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.