spring meets winter in Bittersweet

  • May 10, 2023, 7:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Before the beautiful apple blossoms faded. We had snow.
I unfortunately didnt get any blossoms except on the snow day. so sad.
alt text


❤️vee May 10, 2023

I feel like last week was January and now suddenly it's summertime, I have no idea what's happened in the last six months

ChainedChrysalis ❤️vee ⋅ May 10, 2023

I breathe and its a new month. So i feel you.
We have 6 new hires and a new building we are preparing this month so its going to be SO crazy.

Jinn May 11, 2023

We finally had a couple days of warm and sun; now starting Thursday days of rain and storms are happening again. It’s been a frustrating Spring .

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ May 11, 2023

we are storming too.

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ May 12, 2023

On to more storms today. So tired of it. I live in the wrong place for sure :-)

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ May 12, 2023

haha here too, But they wont last long here... its so dry.

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ May 13, 2023

I felt like that in Alaska!! It was miserable.
We were totally overcast. I had a photoshoot and it was good. We didnt get rained out!

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ May 13, 2023

:-)

Small Town Girl May 14, 2023

Damn! I can't see the picture!

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ May 15, 2023

I have NO idea why it does that sometimes! Its like the photo links break after a couple of days. Maybe because i hyperlink from facebook....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.