Trump Is Going To Get Fried.... in Me Being Me

Revised: 05/10/2023 9:59 a.m.

  • May 10, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

See what happeens when you tell lies and you defame people? You have to go to court and face the army of the people. Trump is a bigger idiot then I thought before because he didn’t even try to defend himself or bother going to court so the people there could see that he really is not guilty. But as soon as he didn’t show up I knew he was going to get some sort of punishment and he did. And now he has a record that will follow him for the rest of his life. And the next court case is going to be even bigger and I bet he won’t show up for that one either. I like how trump said that he didn’t even get a chance to testify but before the last weekend he had till Sunday to say he wanted to appear but he didn’t so it’s not like he wasn’t given the chance. i guess playing golf in Scotland is more important than to be defending yourself in a court of law. But now the next court case is going to see if he is a dirty business man and how he again thought he could do what he wants because he is King Shit.
I do know that with the rest of his court cases he will not be getting off scott free and he will get some sort of punishment. Even an ex president isn’t above the law and he does do wrong and even though he said he didn’t a jury of his peers said he did do wrong. But tthe thing that I think got him was what he said on his media sites and the world did see. But the worst was when he threated the people and was trying to getv them hurt of killed or both.
I hope with the next court cases there is a media ban so maybe there will be a more fair trial and it will be based on the facts and not what he said. I think a good part of this last case was that he actually said what he did out loud and that mixed in with the facts made the truth even better.
I have a question? If you were being charged with something in a court of law would you try to defend yourself? Would you go to court? I klnow I would no matter how famous I was or am. And nother question? If you have been convicted of a crime would you still run for governement? I know I wouldn’t because I wouldn’t want to be known as a crook.
Now we can leagally say that Trump is a convicted crook and can not be trusted as far as I can spit.
Trump is the very first and only ex president and president who has a criminal record.
Do you think you will vote for Trump with all of these court cases and the potential of him going to jail? And him being convicted of defimation of character?
I don’t understand how his wife can be with him and still be married to him. Because now she is going to be known as the wife who married a convicted criminal. And she will be looked at just the same as her husband.
Have you ever noticed that Trump has not once smiled in any picture that has been taken of him and neither has his wife? I find that really odd. And I have never seen him tell a joke or laugh at a joke.
I wonder how many appeals trump is going to be in for not wanting to pay and what sad excuse he will use?
Well. I am so glad that the world hates Trump even more now and want nothing to do with him. I know Canada doesn’t want him. The one hotel he does have is going to be sold....

This is what I found....

https://www.politico.com/magazine/story/2016/11/trump-tower-goes-bust-canada-214412/

Anyways…Onto something else…

Let’s see today is Wednesday and it’s the middle of the week or as some know it as “Hump Day” So that means that there are not many days left till the weekend and the family is together.
Last night I made my soagetti and meat sauce and there is lots of sauce left over. Tonight I am thinking pork chops or chicken.
And of course the domestic work needs to get done also....
I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated May 10, 2023


toddslife May 10, 2023

he needs to get Fried

Jodie toddslife ⋅ May 10, 2023

I was thinking more on the lines of getting flushed down the toilet and eaten by a poisonous snake?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.