Photos. in Secrets of a crafty witch

  • May 8, 2023, 2:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I photographed a jumping spider. Tis itty bitty. I have some much clearer closer up photos, but I watermarked them all. But this is her next to Ts finger.
alt text

Then i saw a hummingbird moth, But i watermarked all of those too lmao. So i cant share.
Then a lady gave me some iris bulbs today and while at her house a hummingbird was swimming around and i got a BUNCH of shots of it!
Twas a black necked female hummingbird :)

Oh found one of the month
alt text

a grape hyacinth
alt text

A black widow i poked at with grass.
alt text

And my chickie babies are getting bigger.
alt text

Now if only someone could tell me my next damn crochet project and link the pattern, Preferably with a yarn I already own. That would be great.


Sleepy-Eyed John May 08, 2023

Wow!

Creepy about Black Widow.

ChainedChrysalis Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ May 09, 2023

She was very quite and kind.

Small Town Girl May 09, 2023

OH WOW! That hummer moth picture is gorgeous!
ISH! Black Widow! UGH!

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ May 10, 2023

Thank you :) Yeah spiders arent for everyone for sure lol. Not for me either. But im working on the fear. It helps me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.