Therapy in My Therapy Book

Revised: 05/02/2023 1:31 p.m.

  • April 24, 2023, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We should start today off by talking about therapy. I am at a loss about what to do. I think my time at BetterHelp is close to done, I think they have done a wonderful job, but at this point in my life, I think we have reached a clear stopping point. They have been a tremendous help and I am grateful that I joined up, but the cost no longer justified the results. I have gotten a lot out of my time with Elisabeth, and she has helped me understand a lot about myself, but just having someone to talk to does not justify spending $360 a month. My membership expires on the 16th, and I think I will not renew this time. I will keep it in my back pocket when I am ready in the future. I will make the most out of my last couple of sessions and I strike at life with my full forth to make a difference in all around me.


Last updated May 02, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.