Vest done in Secrets of a crafty witch

  • April 30, 2023, 3:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finished up a crochet vest today.
Ive been working on this a row or two at a time haha. SLOWLY over the last couple of weeks.
Finally I am done.
I made this in a jacket in 2019 but havent been able to find it lately. So I made it in a vest in cotton.
alt text

And here is the OG jacket I made in 2019. I cannot find it, and i KNOW it came down. But I dont know where it went after my mothers house.... so yeah. Its such a cute design.
alt text


Jinn April 30, 2023

Very pretty ! You are a crochet artist !

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ May 01, 2023

Thank you :)

Small Town Girl April 30, 2023

OMG! I love them! I love the first one Especially!
You are looking really good!

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ May 01, 2023

Thanks :) It will be fun for summer.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.