... in just testing

  • July 29, 2014, 6:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate 'feeling ' so much

I'm in a bad mood.

I'm in a bad mood. Somehow I lost my work keys. I'm really fucking upset to admit this to my boss for him to get me new keys.

I really think they're home but I can't find them. Although I didn't really look yesterday cause I got home, ate and went to bed around 630 pm and woke up at 5 am and then remembered I couldn't find my fucking keys.

I'm always soooo tired!

I just blamed it on being a fat ass

And I've had it up to here with always dieting and being guilty and sad when I'm " off track " and always saying no thank you or sneaking food that I feel I'm not " supposed " to have when I'm Hungry.

I'm about to just fucking EAT and be one of those fat happy bitches I see on instagram.

I follow so many fat happy bitches on instagram.

They do their hair, make up, dress nice and blog about how happy they are in their own skin.

Will would love me more happy and confident instead of always being "Yea Right " when he compliments me

Anyway I lost my fucking keys and I wanna cry

But I may start an anonymous blog on insta where I'm a fat happy bitch


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.