Comfort Zone. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • April 21, 2023, 10:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So yesterday was horrible. I don’t even want to remember. I felt so low, lower than I have in a long ass time. I’ve had a couple of employers reach out to me via Indeed asking me to interview but I know how that shit goes. They want you to shower, show up, waste your gas just to tell you they have several more to interview and that they’ll call you and then they don’t. I’m not willing to waste my fucking gas to even interview at this point. I need to give myself time to come up with a new game plan.

I personally think that I’m getting railroaded by that place I worked at for 7 years and they are giving me a bad reference so I might just take that off my resume and see if I get further. I just want to work and it’s like there’s just too many barriers for it to happen.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.