Working towards success in My Therapy Book

  • April 13, 2023, 12:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The new site is live and with minimal issues so far. A couple things worked on the desk machine that gave us some issues when we moved to the server. Nothing major. Some java script for substituting buttons are not working but nothing that impacts using the site. We have a meeting on the 18th to talk about what is next and I have been spending my time trying to figure that out. I have a pretty good idea in my head but getting what I am thinking on to paper to share is hard. I have been told that my writing comes off as disconnected. Thinking of investing in Grammarly. 144 seems like a lot but it would help my work writing, I am sure.

Online therapy is going well. I was not sure at first but overall, I think it is helping me deal with the accident. I might start going more than once a week and taking advantage of some of the other things they offer. The group sessions seem like they fall into my problem area.

Back to wokr


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.