2 years ago Friday July 11 in Pridesafiordilabbra

  • July 12, 2014, 5:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been dreading this day for a week or so. Friday marked the 2 year anniversary of my memere passing.

We were very close and I don't do well with death mostly her and my peperes death.

I spent most of the day alone. I went to the cemetery this morning and had a good cry then spent a few hours alone in my room. A friend came out and ride one of my horses while I took another and hit the trails for a bit. Then spent time talking horses in the barn for an hour or so.

Her hubby my pepere passed away 9-29-2000. I still blame myself for his death. I'm glad I got to say goodbye to memere the day before she left us. I never got to say goodbye to pepere. I miss them so much it makes my heart hurt when I think about it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.