Happy Resurrection Day in Torridaussity Two

  • April 11, 2023, 2:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not so happy in other ways driving to church today I let my brother drive he clipped a deer that ran infront of us in my car. Most importantly we are ok but there was damage to my car my 7 month old car. I have no extra money right now. I’m sick again. I’m close to a breakdown counseling can’t come soon enough.


Deleted user April 12, 2023

is he on your insurance? you could make a claim.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ April 12, 2023

Yeah I did a claim

Sleepy-Eyed John April 12, 2023

When is counselling?

Always Laughing Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 12, 2023

Starts the 23rd

Sleepy-Eyed John Always Laughing ⋅ April 12, 2023

That's hopeful.

Always Laughing Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 12, 2023

Yes I know it won't solve things right away but just knowing there will be someone to help that is trained and objective makes me feel better.

Sleepy-Eyed John Always Laughing ⋅ April 12, 2023

Ya, no doubt. Therapists aren't a cure all, but being able to talk about shit sometimes is very relieving.

Always Laughing Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 12, 2023

I hope so.

WomanOfSteele April 12, 2023 (edited April 12, 2023)

Edited

Oh no! So sorry! Hopefully insurance will cover any damages!

Happy Easter! <3

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ April 12, 2023

Thanks, I have a deductible to meet then they will.

Lux Lunae April 12, 2023

So sorry to hear about the damage. I hope it's easily fixed through insurance. Hope you had a good easter otherwise ♥

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ April 12, 2023

So far insurance process is going well.

Small Town Girl April 13, 2023

Gosh. The 23rd is so far away yet.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ April 13, 2023

Yeah but at least I know it's there. I've started writing in a journal all the things I need to say to her and that's helped to give me some peace putting it all on paper.

Small Town Girl Always Laughing ⋅ April 13, 2023

Mmm. Yes that is a really good idea. It does help, and you can leave it for her to read through if you run out of time during the session.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.