apr 7 in idea barrages

  • April 6, 2023, 10:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. A film about an exclusive equestrian stables outside of Austin called “The Best Little Horse House In Texas”.

  2. I hate how people think you mean that Goatse song when you say “Somebody That I Used To Know”. Elliott Smith’s “Somebody That I Used To Know” is getting erased!

  3. If you take the rap name “Hella Fresh” and name your first album “Hella Fresh Delivers” the lawsuit from the food delivery service Hello Fresh will be a great kick-start to your career. All kinds of publicity.

  4. Why say “excommunicated” when you could say “dismembered”?

  5. A parody of Genesis’ “Invisible Touch” about Adam Smith’s Invisible Hand theory.

  6. The fact most ASMR channels come down to a woman roleplaying as a job that forces contact with the general public where the character somehow secretly horny for the customer says something primally awful about our culture. The nurse isn’t hot for you, the masseuse isn’t hot for you, the hairstylist isn’t, the lady in the tailor shop, oh man, we are absolutely screwed as a culture.

  7. Youtube, what have I done to make you be pushing a viewing of DRACULA, DEAD AND LOVING IT on me so very hard? What could have possibly seen in the tea leaves of my viewing patterns where you think that’s the gold-star pitch to me? I’m not even mad, I’m just concerned.

  8. You can’t legally call your band INDIANA JONES AND THE TEMPLE OF THE DOG but you should be able to. Hell, I’d say that if not for trademark law and what not, it would be a moral imperative to name your band that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.