My brain is broken in Torridaussity Two

  • April 3, 2023, 10:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are days when I feel normal and can function normally and then there are days it’s as if my brain is broken. I’m broken. I start therapy on the 23 its virtual. It can’t fix my broken brain though, covid really messed me up. I don’t know what to do anymore. I’m lost at sea on a life raft with a slow leak, I know I could be saved,but also see that I might not make it.


Small Town Girl April 03, 2023

:( I am so sorry. I am glad you were able to find a therapist. I gave up. They are so busy. I am so glad you were able to get in. I hope he/she is a good fit and has some ways to help you find your way through those feelings.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ April 11, 2023

I hope she is a good fit too I start the 23rd.

Mrs Sullivan April 04, 2023

One day at a time my friend. You we’re strong enough to beat covid. Dont let it continue to beat you down. Big hugs.

Always Laughing Mrs Sullivan ⋅ April 11, 2023

Thanks hugs back

Deleted user April 05, 2023

eventually you will reach the point when you won't feel broken anymore. I used to feel that way when I was not medicated but now I'm less broken. I'm almost there. I can see it and barely touch it.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ April 11, 2023

So glad you're making progress.

WomanOfSteele April 05, 2023

I'm sure it will take time, but hopefully, the therapy will help! Covid really is a nasty little biotch :(

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ April 11, 2023

Yes she sure is lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.