Dreaming in My Musings

  • March 28, 2023, 1:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been dreaming everyday for the past few weeks or so; some of which make sense, while some don’t. What I find intriguing is this has never happened to me (at least to the extent my memory serves me). Life stressors, both in and out of work, have also been at a minimum.

My dreams typically revolve on school life (where I’m at risk of graduating, having to do math exams, and so on) but yesterday took a different turn - I was back at Singapore and met with my former personal trainer colleagues. For context, I stopped being a personal trainer 12 years ago, which makes it all the more weird.

In the Dr. Strange sequel, he mentioned “dreams are windows into the lives of our multiverse selves.” Maybe my brain is trying to tell me something.. or maybe not.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.