A new week. in My Therapy Book

  • March 27, 2023, 7:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is on my mind today. It is the start of a new week and I really want to focus on me the coming week. By focus on me I don’t mean in a selfish way but rather on making a better me. I am still thinking of taking a trip in late November. I can’t make up my mind what to do though. San Juan and South America sound nice or the Western Caribbean. I just want to get away to somewhere different.
I have a crap load of work to get done / caught up on. I had a great talk with my friend last week and I think it helped put some of my mind in the right place. My focus this week will be getting ready to move to Jooma 4 and getting security audits done on work machines. The security focused 2023 had been going well. I have moved the Microsoft 365 security level significantly and have successfully transitioned to a new password management system.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.