mar 27 in idea barrages

  • March 27, 2023, 4:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. I feel like the best name for a children’s show teaching English-speaking kids the Spanish language would be “Vitamin Si!”

  2. I love when there’s a story about an actor “willing” to go back to a high-value media franchise, returning to high-paid high-profile jobs from their current relative obscurity. Like, yeah. You wanna publish a scoop about the wetness of water too?

  3. A parody of the Monkees song “I’m A Believer” about how in the cartoons and comic strips, Snoopy is constantly eating what can only be assumed to be actual human femurs.

  4. I’m mashing up tmbg’s “Experimental Film” and Nirvana’s “Drain You” in my head and I’m not mad about it.

  5. A spin-off about the Massachusetts ghost busting franchise with the tagline “Boston Makes Me Feel Good”. I mean, eventually I guess they’d have to end up in Salem but there’s tons of jokes about Beantown first.

  6. The one concession I’m giving to early middle age is no more standing-room-only seats at shows and ballgames. If it is actually worth seeing, it is worth paying 15 bucks more for a chair.

  7. I’m not saying I’m GOING to write a parody of Puff The Magic Dragon about professional wrestling called “Buff The Magic Bagwell”, I’m just saying such a deed is within the realm of my many powers.

  8. A parody of Bon Jovi’s “Its My Life” in the Borat voice called “It’s My Wife”.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.