Sunday. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • March 13, 2023, 2:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My niece finally got here last night. I’m still pissed that my Mom had to open her big fucking mouth on the phone so my kid was bugging for about an hour and a half until she finally showed up. I don’t ever tell her when people are coming because it’s a huge let down when they don’t. I even told my Mom that we need to not tell her until it happens. It’s not her to deal with a kid bugging and then start to feel like she wasn’t going to come and I’m the one left to deal with it! Like omg just shut the fuck up!

They are in my daughter’s room playing and I’ve just been cleaning and now doing laundry. I’m hoping my brother is going to get both of them soon because I want to shower. I bought new shampoo and conditioner yesterday and I want to try them out. It’s cold and windy again today but the sun is shining so that’s a plus. The house is clean so I’m happy. I’ll be really happy once laundry is done and put away though. That’s such a daunting chore. To me, it’s worse than doing dishes because it’s never ending.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.